Pilates with Zoe

Category Archives: All Categories

Summer Term 2019

Summer Term 2019

Matwork and PHIT (11 weeks) 
Summer Term commences – Mon 22nd April (Easter Monday!)
Spring Term ends – Fri 12th July
Half Term – Mon 27th May
NB: no classes Fri 17th and Mon 20th May. Rescheduled to Mon 15th July and Fri 19th July.

Term fees are as follows:
Matwork:
1 class p/w – £143
2 classes p/w – £270

PHIT:
1  class p/w – £88
2 classes p/w – £165

5% discount for PHIT/Matwork bundles.

Drop me an email at  www.pilatesandmassagewithzoe@gmail.com or call on 07831 660713 to book Matwork or PHIT.  Online payment accepted via BACS or cash.
Santander: 95150004 01 09 27


Group Reformer Pilates Course (5 weeks)

Summer Term 1 commences – Mon 22nd April (Easter Monday!)
Summer Term 1 ends – Fri 24th May

Term fees are as follows:
Reformer:
5 weeks
1 class p/w – 125 GBP
5% bundle discount if you attend multiple Reformer/Mat/PHIT classes with me, please contact me for discount code.
Book your reformer course online at www.bookwhen.com/pilateswithzoe

Autumn term details

Autumn term details

All class times and levels remain the same. Term starts Mon 5th Sept Term ends Tues 13th Dec Half term w/c 24th Oct 1 week 13 week term NB: There will be no classes Mon 26th and Tues 27th Sept, these will be made up Mon 12th and Tues 13th Dec. Term fees as follows… Continue Reading

HAPPY EASTER EVERYONE

HAPPY EASTER EVERYONE

We have now closed for the Easter break although I am available for Sports Massage and Private Sessions w/c 4th April. Practice a little at home if you can, I have a mixed ability lesson plan and some inspirational videos for you to follow from home on the Blog page. Stay happy and healthy over… Continue Reading

Categories

Recent Posts

Archive